The 2018 conference  was a huge success!  Many thanks to all the volunteers who made the conference possible.  

Conference Co-Chairs

David Hofstetter & Katie Vaillancourt

Committee Chairs

Ruth Kustoff - Communications

Debbie Madden – Registration & Volunteers

Ross Tartell – Design

Peter Ward – Sponsors & Exhibitors

Brenda Wornum Moore – Operations

Sponsors & Exhibitors Committee Members

Donna Horrigan

Jason Ruff

Volunteers Committee Members

Leslie Bartholomew

Ann Christie

Design Committee Members

Dan Collier

Marie Cullen Oliver

Ryan Curran

Laurie Donnelly

Suzanne Hand

Patrice Hollinger

Dawn Walker-Elders

John Weidner

Event App - Anne Cheng

Evaluations - Mary McEwen

Social Media - Renee Herendeen

2018 NEAC - Success!
20 breakout sessions to choose from.

View the 2018 schedule. 

Learn more about the 2018 session topics and presenters here.

ATD New England is a partnership between the existing ATD Chapters located in the New England Region.

Learn more about the Association for Talent Development.  Visit

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software